Funktionärer inom DIS-Filbyters region

 

Namn

Funktion

Epostadress

Ort

Torsten Stål

Fadder

totta.stahl@gmail.com

Norrköping

Peter Tilly

Fadder

peter.tilly@telia.com

Linköping

Torleif Björklund

Kartfadder

torleif.bjorklund@telia.com

Norrköping

 

 

 

 

Rolf Eriksson

Disbytombud

rolferiksson@brevet.se

Vikingstad

Håkan Asmundsson

Disbytombud

hakan@asmundsson.nu

Linköping

 

 

 

 

Torbjörn Wahlström

Ordförande

macenter@telia.com

Linköping

 

 

 

 

Anders Nilsson

Funktionär

anders@nbateknik.se

Katrineholm

Sally Stehager

Funktionär

stehager@gmail.com

Linköping

Leif Andersson

Funktionär

leif.andersson11@dmail.com

Motala

Ronny Selvin

Funktionär

ronny.selvin@telia.com

Mjölby

Torleif Björklund

Funktionär

torleif.bjorklund@telia.com

Norrköping

Bertil Olofsson

Funktionär

olofsson.bertil@gmail.com

Vadstena

Mikael Asklöf

Funktionär

miche2@telia.com

Åtvidaberg

 

 

Uppdaterad 2017-12-12