Handledarlista med foton

Klicka på fotot eller namnet för epostlänk till förvalt epostprogram.

Foto

Namn

Foto

Namn

Danielsson, Lennart

lennart.danielsson@comhem.se

 

013-13 54 48

de Leeuw, Anne-Marie

de.leeuw.anne-marie@telia.com

073-728 7787

Lisbet

Engdahl, Lisbeth

lisbeth.engdahl@comhem.se

 

070-679 6981

Lindqvist, Bertil

bka.lindqvist@gmail.com

070-415 0033

Eriksson, Bengt

bengt@eribb.se

 

013-15 31 80

070-371 3164

Ljunggren, Björn

bjornljunggren@swipnet.se

013-52 577

070-528 9813

Eriksson, Birgit

birgiteriksson@levnu.se

 

013-39 20 39

072-733 9511

Löfgren, Sven Olov

svenolov.lofgren@bredband.net

013-63 179

070-383 0127

Eriksson, Inga

ingaochjan@hotmail.com

 

013-10 59 79

 

Molander, Anders

anders.molander@outlook.com

013-16 37 49

070-583 6809

Eriksson, Rolf

rolferiksson@brevet.se

 

013-81 283

072-362 8263

Nilsson, Harald

k.harald.nilsson@gmail.com

070-217 7533

Frykman, Ulf

ulf.frykman@bredband.net

013-21 4937

070-529 2397

Ranius, Barbro

barbroranius@allt2.se

013-15 61 08

070-696 4608

Gyllander, Ulf

ulf013@telia.com

 

070-7316098

Stehager, Sally

stehager@gmail.com

 

013- 17 20 51

Haag, Inge

ingehaa2@tele2.se

 

070-870 1910

Storback, Viking

vikingstorback@gmail.com

 

070-425 4538

Jargården, Roland

roland.jargarden@telia.com

 

070-618 3455

Ström, Tommy

tommy.strom@tyfonmail.se

 

013-16 03 41

076- 628 8776

Ingesson, Lars Olof

li.ingesson@telia.com

073-037 3214

Tilly, Peter

peter.tilly@telia.com

 

070-366 0003

Jakobson, Gerd

gerd.jakobson@hotmail.com

013-14 30 95

070-937 8131

Tunel, Bertil

bertun@home.se

 

073-024 1218

 

Karlsson, Birgitta

birgitta5karlsson@gmail.com

073-094 5945

Wahlström, Torbjörn

macenter@telia.com

013-27 41 01

070-282 4255

 

Uppdaterad 2017-09-29